Peacock nails

 

Peacock nail art

Hi all! Sorry for the long hiatus: I was in the States for six weeks so I didn’t have much time to do my nails. But now I am back with my three most recent manicures! This was my first attempt at peacock nails, I’m reasonably pleased with it (not so happy with the photo) but I think next time I’ll paint in the feathers in gold, this look is a bit more abstract.

[This post was originally published on my Tumblr account on the date given at right: I imported it to WordPress in late November 2012.]

Leave a Reply

