Ain’t no party like a Green Room party

These are possibly the funnest most party nails I have ever done! Something about the combination of pink, teal, glitter and gems just screams ‘GOOD TIMES FOR EVERYBODY’!

glitzy pool party 1

The beautiful glitter on my thumb, ring and pinkie fingers is (of course) Deborah Lippmann Candy Shop, brought back by my lovely parents from NYC. As before, I layered it over Barry M Dragon Fruit Gelly to get a nice bright base. The accent nails are Topshop Green Room (such a good colour) with pink rhinestones from the wheel I was sent by Born Pretty Store for review. I don’t know why I have ended up using pink rhinestones twice when I have 12 colours to choose from but something about them obviously speaks to me! Next time I will make an effort to do something different… but I have no regrets about this superfun manicure. In fact, I couldn’t resist a close-up…

glitzy pool party 2… SO HARMONIOUS AND AMAZING.

 

 

Leave a Reply

