A favourite sweatshirt

I asked for an ‘exciting’ sweatshirt for Christmas this year and I got it: this lovely one, as modelled by Jessica Alba.

jessica alba

I’ve been wearing it loads (despite not looking like Jessica Alba) so I thought I might try out some nails to match. This uses a couple of the new Nails Inc polishes I got for Christmas: the gold glitter, which is called Chelsea Embankment, and the blue, which is called Baker Street and seems to be a big blogger favourite. I like both of them. The black is just Barry M Matte Black and I did the little dots with my Barry M nail art pen.

sweatshirtI like a mix and match nail but I wonder if it’s better with five different looks… not sure.

 

Leave a Reply

